top of page


Public Policy Departments

  • Azim Premji University, Bengaluru, India

  • Bharti Institute of Public Policy, Indian School of Business, Hyderabad, India 

  • Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad, India 

  • Jindal School of Government and Public Policy

  • National Law School of India University, Bengaluru, India

  • St Xaviers

  • Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai, India

bottom of page